Gucci Mane - Trap God [NODJ]

    1. 01.Intro [Prod. By Lex Luger]
    2. 02.Head Shots (Ft. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Tarentino]
    3. 03.Money Habits (Ft. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Tarentino]
    4. 04.Crazy (Ft. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
    5. 05.Get Money Nigga (Ft. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Be-Bop]
    6. 06.Rolly Up (Ft. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Ear Drummers]
    7. 07.Fuck The World (Ft. Future) [Prod. By Ear Drummers]
    8. 08.Servin [Prod. By Tarentino]
    9. 09.That’s That (Ft. Kevin McCall) [Prod. By Kevin McCall]
    10. 10.Shooter (Ft. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
    11. 11.Dead Man (Ft Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
    12. 12.Baby Wipes (Ft. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
    13. 13.Don’t Trust (Ft. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Ear Drummers]
    14. 14.Suckaz (Ft. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Shawty Redd]
    15. 15.Gas & Mud [Prod. By C4 & Dj Spinz]
    16. 16.Fuck Something (Ft Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Tarentino]
    17. 17.I Fuck With That [Prod. By Ear Drummers, Southside & C Note]
    18. 18.Get Lost (Ft. Birdman) [Prod. By Detail]
    19. 19.El Chapo [Prod. By Zaytoven]